AnimeStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

AnimeStory

Welcome to AnimeStory The rates are Exp: 15000 Mesos: 20000 drops: 250 still getting fixed Vote for the server: http://www.xtremetop100.com/in.php?site=1132267212

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

YohAsakura's gm application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
YohAsakura

YohAsakura

YohAsakura's gm application Empty
PostSubject: YohAsakura's gm application   YohAsakura's gm application Icon_minitimeWed Dec 31, 2008 3:01 am

Info about me:
Hello everyone my name is james carter and i am 15 years old.Some personality traits about me are that i am a person that is dependable,determined and i have a good sense of humor.i am an A- student and i attend mount vernon high school in the 10th grade.
Email:Cashmoney103@hotmail.com

Why do i want to become a gm?
The reason why i have chose this moment to attempt to become a gm is because i am tired of being denied access to do certain things that can benefit the community because i am just a player.i am the type of person that likes to help people because i feel that they should be able to have fun enjoying this game and i enjoy helping them out because that's just the type of person i am.Next, .If i am elected gm i will promise you that i will be dedicated 110% to do my job and be very pleasant with the work i have done to make this community better.I am not just applying because of the power i am applying because i care for many players out there and i am a worthy person to be apart of the staff.
Rate your english
I would say that my English is 4.5/5, the reason why is because i am in honors English but im not sure if its on others level but my english good enough for many viewers to understand and comprehend.
How long can i play?